Ansprechpartner

 

 

 

ANSPRECHPARTNER im SV Curslack-Neuengamme

Aerobic:

Mireille Kauffeld

040 / 723 38 76

 

Badminton:

Annika Behrens

 

Dart:

Heiko Meier

 

Ju Jutsu & Capoeira:

Lars Bocklage

0176 / 62 07 55 55

lars.b@freenet.de

 

Kinderturnen:

Regina Timmann

040 / 720 63 13

 

Pilates:

Britta Heitmann

0175 897 78 90

 

Qi Gong & Yoga:

Klaus Fischer

040 / 721 68 51

0176 / 20 39 89 18

klaus_fischer@hamburg.de

 

Rückengymnastik:

Britta Heitmann

0175 897 78 90

 

Spätlese:

Tanja Fimmen

040 / 723 34 29

 

Tischtennis:

Tanja Manewaldt

 

Walking:

Giesela Heitmann

 

Fußball:

 

Fußballobmann:

Oliver Schubert

0176 / 18 04 68 03

schubert@bodespedition.de

 

Fußballobmann Untere Herren:

Arnd Steffens

0173 / 611 85 49

 

Fußballobmann Jugend:

Nico Börmel

0171 / 526 38 95

nico.boermel@web.de

 

1. Herren:

Oliver Schubert (Manager)

0176 / 18 04 68 03

 

3. Herren:

 

4. Herren:

Thomas Haase

0176 / 48 68 68 13

haasiboah@alice-dsl.net

 

Alte Herren (Ü32):

Tobias Thielke

0176 / 84 73 37 25

 

1. Senioren (Ü40):

Hans-Jörg Kroh

0172 / 401 79 97

 

Super-Senioren (Ü55):

Norbert Grell

040 / 723 28 85

 

Schiedsrichterabteilung:

Hans-Jörg Kroh

0172 / 401 79 97

Fußball (Jugend):

 

1. B-Jugend:

Oliver Schulz

Michael Düsel

Katrin Wörmbke

katrin.woermbke@t-online.de

 

1. C-Jugend:

Bastian Kurtz

bastian.kurtz@gmail.com

 

Christopher Sohrt

christophersohrt@icloud.de

 

Rainer Winkler

0176 / 80 60 05 29

rainer.winkler@bergedorf.hamburg

 

1. D-Jugend:

Jana Teipelke

0172 / 437 50 74

jana.teipelke@t-online.de

 

Dirk Teipelke

0173 / 160 34 76

dirk.teipelke@gmx.de

 

1. E-Jugend:

Daniel Behrens

0176 / 37 13 76 85

daniel.behrens7@gmail.com

 

2. E-Jugend:

Martin Winkelmann

0173 / 612 31 92

wikama@web.de

 

Mark Soodtmann

0174 / 763 83 42

tristan1a@t-online.de

 

3. E-Jugend:

Kim Breyner

0176 / 31 18 08 95

kimbreyner80@hotmail.de

 

1. F-Jugend:

Torsten Wegener

0175 / 818 17 60

t.wegener@hamburg.de

 

Lars Franke

0177 / 272 58 75

info@franke-mediendesign.de

 

2. F-Jugend:

Maik Holland

0171/ 429 2222

maik.holland@gmx.de

 

1. G-Jugend:

Torsten Wegener

0175 / 818 17 60

t.wegener@hamburg.de

 

Tobias Thielke

0176 / 84 73 37 25