Ansprechpartner

 

 

 

ANSPRECHPARTNER im SV Curslack-Neuengamme

Aerobic:

Mireille Kauffeld

 

Badminton:

Annika Behrens

 

Damengymnastik:

Regina Timmann

040 / 720 63 13

 

Dart:

Heiko Meier

 

Ju Jutsu & Capoeira:

Lars Bocklage

0176 / 62 07 55 55

lars.b@freenet.de

 

Kinderturnen:

Regina Timmann

040 / 720 63 13

 

Pilates:

Nina Kuchenbecker

 

Qi Gong & Yoga:

Klaus Fischer

0176 / 20 39 89 18

klaus_fischer@hamburg.de

 

Rückengymnastik:

Nina Kuchenbecker

Tanja Fimmen

 

Spätlese:

Tanja Fimmen

 

Tischtennis:

Tanja Manewaldt

 

Walking:

Giesela Heitmann

 

Fußball:

 

Fußballobmann:

Sven Ludanek

040 / 36 09 45 62

Sven.ludanek@t-online.de

 

Fußballobmann Untere Herren:

Arnd Steffens

 

Fußballobmann Jugend:

Nico Börmel

0171 / 526 38 95

nico.boermel@web.de

 

1. Herren:

Oliver Schubert (Manager)

0176 / 18 04 68 03

 

2. Herren:

Benjamin Timmann

0173 / 607 47 47

b_timmann@t-online.de

 

3. Herren:

Thomas Haase

Björn Sievert

 

Alte Herren (Ü32):

Tobias Thielke

 

1. Senioren (Ü40):

Hans-Jörg Kroh

 

Super-Senioren (Ü55):

Norbert Grell

040 / 723 28 85

 

Schiedsrichterabteilung:

Hans-Jörg Kroh

Fußball (Jugend):

 

1. A-Jugend:

 

 

1. C-Jugend:

 

 

1. D-Jugend:

 

 

2. D-Jugend:

 

 

1. E-Jugend:

Jana Teipelke

0172 / 437 50 74

jana.teipelke@t-online.de

 

Dirk Teipelke

0173 / 160 34 76

 

1. F-Jugend:

Kai Völkers

kwai78@gmx.de

 

2. F-Jugend:

Martin Winkelmann

wikams@web.de

 

3. F-Jugend:

Kim Breyer

0176 / 31 18 08 95

kimbreyer80@hotmail.de

 

Co-Trainer:

Marcus Salge

0176 / 97 32 24 91

miriam-marcus@t-online.de

 

1. G-Jugend:

Torsten Wegener

t.wegener@hamburg.de

 

2. G-Jugend: