Ansprechpartner




ANSPRECHPARTNER im SV Curslack-Neuengamme

Badminton:

Annika Behrens

Annika-behrens@gmx.de


Capoeira:

Frank Fischer

0152 / 01 82 51 00


Dart:

Heiko Meier

0151 23 76 93 93


Fitness:

Mireille Kauffeld

040 / 723 38 76


Ju Jutsu:

Lars Bocklage

0176 / 62 07 55 55

lars.b@freenet.de


Karate:

Baris Yildiz

barisyildiz@mail.de


Kinderturnen:

Regina Timmann

040 / 720 63 13


Pilates:

Britta Ohde

040 / 73 59 66 18

kontakt@nhp-ohde.de


Qi Gong & Yoga:

Klaus Fischer

040 / 721 68 51

0176 / 20 39 89 18

klaus_fischer@hamburg.de


Rücken-Fitness:

Britta Ohde

040 / 73 59 66 18

kontakt@nhp-ohde.de


Spätlese:

Tanja Fimmen

040 / 723 34 29


Tischtennis:

Erwachsene:

Tanja Manewaldt


Jugend:

Bastian Graf

0176 / 485 49 321


Fußball:


Fußballobmann:

Arnd Steffens

0173 / 611 85 49


Fußballobfrau Untere Herren:

Gesa Fenn

0172 / 665 91 07


Fußballobmann/-frau Jugend:

Nico Börmel

0171 / 526 38 95

nico.boermel@web.de


Jana Teipelke

0172 / 437 50 74

jana.teipelke@gmx.de


1. Herren:

Oliver Schubert (Manager)

0176 / 18 04 68 03


2. Herren:

Gesa Fenn

fenn.gesa@googlemail.com

0172 / 66 59 107


3. Herren:

Gesa Fenn

fenn.gesa@googlemail.com

0172 / 66 59 107


Alte Herren (Ü32):

Tobias Thielke

0176 / 84 73 37 25


1. Senioren (Ü40):

Thorsten Plath

0152 / 26 78 05 42


Super-Senioren (Ü55):

Norbert Grell

040 / 723 28 85


Schiedsrichterabteilung:

Hans-Jörg Kroh

0172 / 401 79 97

Fußball (Jugend):


1. A-Jugend:

Oliver Schulz

Michael Düsel

Katrin Wörmbke

katrin.woermbke@t-online.de


1. C-Jugend:

Bastian Kurtz

bastianj.kurtz@gmail.com


Christopher Sohrt

christophersohrt@icloud.de


Rainer Winkler

0176 / 80 60 05 29

rainer.winkler@bergedorf.hamburg


2. C-Jugend:

Jana Teipelke

0172 / 437 50 74

jana.teipelke@gmx.de


Dirk Teipelke

0173 / 160 34 76

dirk.teipelke@gmx.de


1. D-Jugend:

Daniel Behrens

0176 / 37 13 76 85

daniel.behrens7@gmail.com


Gerrit Radzeweit

gerrit1606@gmx.de


1. E-Jugend:

Martin Winkelmann

0173 / 612 31 92

wikama@web.de


Mark Soodtmann

0174 / 763 83 42

tristan1a@t-online.de


2. E-Jugend:

Kim Breyner

0176 / 31 18 08 95

kimbreyner80@hotmail.de


3. E-Jugend:

Sven Klaffehn

0170 / 181 86 79

s.klaffehn@freenet.de


Lars Franke

0177 / 272 58 75

info@franke-mediendesign.de


1. F-Jugend:

Maik Holland

0171/ 429 2222

maik.holland@gmx.de


2. F-Jugend:

Viktor Schröder

0152 / 07 08 02 38


Stephanie Reinke

0160 / 502 28 36


3. F-Jugend:

Tobias Thielke

0176 / 84 73 37 25


Stephanie Reinke

0160 / 502 28 36


1. G-Jugend:

Sven Dördrechter

0178 / 889 64 68


Luca Winterfeld

0157 / 51 45 76 62


Nadine Winterfeld

0178 / 889 63 85